People - Psychology - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Staff overview

This page has contact details for

All phone extensions at the university may be accessed 24 hours a day by phoning (from outside NZ), +64 3 364 2987, wait for the voice to answer then key in the extension number you want.

Head of Department

Dr Katharina Naswall Associate Professor Katharina Naswall
Acting Head of Department
Room: 202
Phone: +64 3 369 4332
Internal Phone: 94332
For all HoD enquiries email: katharina.naswall@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate Coordinators / Directors

Dr Julia Rucklidge Dr Julia Rucklidge
Director of the Clinical Psychology Programme
Room: 465
Phone: +64 3 369 4398
Internal Phone: 94398
Email: julia.rucklidge@canterbury.ac.nz
Professor Simon Kemp Professor Simon Kemp
Postgrad Papers (Honours and 1st Year Masters) Coordinator
Email for an appointment - psyc400coord@canterbury.ac.nz
Room: 208a
Phone: +64 3 369 4394
Internal Phone: 94394
Associate Professor Roeline Kuijer Associate Professor Roeline Kuijer
Postgrad Thesis Coordinator
Room: 505
Phone: +64 3 369 4362
Internal Phone: 94362
Email: roeline.kuijer@canterbury.ac.nz
Assoc. Prof. Christopher Burt Assoc. Prof. Christopher Burt
Director of Applied Psychology Programme
Room: 424
Phone: +64 3 369 4431
Internal Phone: 94431
Email: christopher.burt@canterbury.ac.nz

Undergraduate Coordinators

Paul Russell Paul Russell
Level 1 (Undergraduate) Coordinator
Room: 513
Phone: +64 3 364 2170 (direct)
Internal Phone: 6170
Email: paul.russell@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Ewald Neumann Dr Ewald Neumann
Level 2 (Undergraduate) Coordinator

Senior Lecturer
Room 210
Phone: +64 3 364 2964 (direct)
Internal Phone: 6964
Email: ewald.neumann@canterbury.ac.nz
Professor Rob Hughes Professor Rob Hughes
Level 3 (Undergraduate) Coordinator
Room: 206
Phone: +64 3 369 4382
Internal Phone: 94382
Email: rob.hughes@canterbury.ac.nz

Administrative Staff

Robyn Daly Robyn Daly
Administrative Services Manager
Room: 222
Phone: +64 3 369 4366 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94366
Email: robyn.daly@canterbury.ac.nz
Anna Leuzzi Anna Leuzzi
Professional Programmes Administrator (Clinical & APSY)
Room: 227
Phone: +64 3 369 4340 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94340
Email: anna.leuzzi@canterbury.ac.nz
Justine Brougham Justine Brougham
Department Administrator
Room: 226
Phone: +64 3 369 4341 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94341
Email: justine.brougham@canterbury.ac.nz
Sharyn Gordon Sharyn Gordon
Administrator (part-time)
Room: 226
Phone: +64 3 369 4336 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94336
Email: sharyn.gordon@canterbury.ac.nz

All Academic Staff