People - Psychology - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Staff overview

This page has contact details for

Head of Department

Dr Katharina Naswall Associate Professor Katharina Naswall
Acting Head of Department
Room: 202
Phone: +64 3 369 4332
Internal Phone: 94332
For all HoD enquiries email: katharina.naswall@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate Coordinators / Directors

Prof. Martin Dorahy Professor Martin Dorahy
Director of the Clinical Psychology Programme
Room: 511
Phone: +64 3 369 4337 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94337
Email: martin.dorahy@canterbury.ac.nz
Professor Simon Kemp Professor Simon Kemp
Postgrad Papers (Honours and 1st Year Masters) Coordinator
Email for an appointment - psyc400coord@canterbury.ac.nz
Room: 208a
Phone: +64 3 369 4394 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94394
Associate Professor Roeline Kuijer Associate Professor Roeline Kuijer
Postgrad Thesis Coordinator
Room: 505
Phone: +64 3 369 4362 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94362
Email: roeline.kuijer@canterbury.ac.nz
Assoc. Prof. Christopher Burt Assoc. Prof. Christopher Burt
Director of Applied Psychology Programme
Room: 424
Phone: +64 3 369 4431 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94431
Email: christopher.burt@canterbury.ac.nz

Undergraduate Coordinators

Dr Zhe Chen Dr Zhe Chen
Level 1 (Undergraduate) Coordinator
Room: 509
Phone: +64 3 369 4415 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94415
Email: zhe.chen@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Ewald Neumann Dr Ewald Neumann
Level 2 (Undergraduate) Coordinator

Senior Lecturer
Room 210
Phone: +64 3 364 2964 (direct)
Internal Phone: 6964
Email: ewald.neumann@canterbury.ac.nz
Professor Rob Hughes Professor Rob Hughes
Level 3 (Undergraduate) Coordinator
Room: 206
Phone: +64 3 369 4382 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94382
Email: rob.hughes@canterbury.ac.nz

Administrative Staff

Robyn Daly Robyn Daly
Administrative Services Manager
Room: 222
Phone: +64 3 369 4366 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94366
Email: robyn.daly@canterbury.ac.nz
Anna Leuzzi Anna Leuzzi
Professional Programmes Administrator (Clinical & APSY)
Room: 227
Phone: +64 3 369 4340 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94340
Email: anna.leuzzi@canterbury.ac.nz
Justine Brougham Justine Brougham
Department Administrator
Room: 226
Phone: +64 3 369 4341 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94341
Email: justine.brougham@canterbury.ac.nz
Sharyn Gordon Sharyn Gordon
Administrator (part-time)
Room: 226
Phone: +64 3 369 4336 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94336
Email: sharyn.gordon@canterbury.ac.nz

All Academic Staff