People - General Staff - Psychology - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Support Staff (Admin/Technical)

On this page

Administrative Staff

Robyn Daly

Robyn Daly
Administrative Services Manager
Room: 222
Phone: +64 3 369 4366 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94366
robyn.daly@canterbury.ac.nz

Anna Leuzzi

Anna Leuzzi
Professional Programmes Administrator (Clinical & APSY)
Room: 227
Phone: +64 3 369 4340 (direct)
Extension: 94340
anna.leuzzi@canterbury.ac.nz

Justine Brougham

Justine Brougham
Department Administrator
Room: 226
Phone: +64 3 369 4341 (direct)
Extension: 94341
justine.brougham@canterbury.ac.nz

Sharyn Gordon

Sharyn Gordon
Administrator - part-time
Room: 226
Phone: +64 3 369 4336 (direct)
Extension: 94336
sharyn.gordon@canterbury.ac.nz

Programmer Analyst

Gerard Mesman

Gerard Mesman
Senior Programmer Analyst
Room: 514
Phone: +64 3 369 4339 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94339
gerard.mesman@canterbury.ac.nz

Jon Wiltshire

Jonathan Wiltshire
Programmer Analyst
Room: 512
Phone: +64 3 369 4338 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94338
jonathan.wiltshire@canterbury.ac.nz

Technical Staff

Anya Armstrgon

Anya Armstrong
Technician - Research Facility
Room: 523
Phone: +64 3 369 4359 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94359
anya.armstrong@canterbury.ac.nz

Silvan de Freitas Costa

Silvana de Freitas Costa
Technician - Research Facility
Room: 523
Phone: +64 3 369 4357 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94357
silvana.defreitascosta@canterbury.ac.nz

Neroli Harris

Neroli Harris
Research Facility Manager
Room: 523
Phone: +64 3 369 4356 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94356
neroli.harris@canterbury.ac.nz

Ben McGinlay

Ben McGinlay
Technical Officer
Room: 105A
Phone: +64 3 369 4369 (direct)
Internal Phone: 34369
ben.mcginlay@canterbury.ac.nz

The Psychology Centre

Janet Cumberpatch

Janet Cumberpatch
Administrator
The Psychology Centre
Geog Level 2 Room 201
Phone: +64 3 369 3777 (direct)
Internal Phone: 94292
janet.cumberpatch@canterbury.ac.nz

Test Librarian

Janet Cumberpatch

Janet Cumberpatch
test.library@psyc.canterbury.ac.nz